My first Gopro movies

I have made two short movies with my Gopro hd camera, and I’m editing a third one now that I will put here soon. The first movie is from Romania, and I made it to show to the other students here in Trondheim what happens at an EGEA congress. The parts in 4:3 format is filmed with my compact camera, but the parts in widescreen (the view of the valley and the poolparty) are filmed with the Gopro.

The second movie I have made is of me biking between two of the campuses in Trondheim in the rain. In real time it took around 15 minutes, but in the movie it’s sped up to 4 times the regular speed to be more fun to watch.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

